Research & Protocol

Absorbent collection of ignitable liquid residue from concrete
Prepared by Noel Putaansuu and
Dale Mann of MDE

Click here for whole story

RCW Immunity Letter

for public investigators to get a copy of the private (insurance) investigation

Click here for editable word document



  home about us meetings & events membership articles archives contact chapter links

IAAI, Washington State Chapter
9116 E Sprague Ave. #186
Spokane, WA 99206-2301

Liasion to the board: Rick Freier

2151 Priest Bridge Drive
Crofton, Maryland 21114

Toll Free number
1-800-468-IAAI (4224)
Phone: 410-451-FIRE (3473)
Fax: 410-451-9049
home | site map | feedback | contact


Washington Chapter 2018 Board of Directors

Rick Freier


President –Rick Freier

Kyle Higgins

1st Vice PresidentDirector
Kyle Higgins

Scott Dau

2nd Vice President
Scott Dau

Adam Farnham


Adam Farnham


Mark Yaple


Director - Mark Yaple


Doug Bleeker


Director – Doug Bleeker



Director – Jeromy Hicks



Director – Dawn Dodsworth



Director – Dale Zlock


Mike Makela

Immediate Past President
Mike Makela




IAAI of Washington
Arson Investigators
IAAI of Washington
IAAI of Washington