ARTICLES

Research & Protocol

Absorbent collection of ignitable liquid residue from concrete
Prepared by Noel Putaansuu and
Dale Mann of MDE

Click here for whole story


RCW Immunity Letter

for public investigators to get a copy of the private (insurance) investigation

Click here for editable word document

 

 

  home about us meetings & events membership articles archives contact chapter links

IAAI, Washington State Chapter
9116 E Sprague Ave. #186
Spokane, WA 99206-2301

Liasion to the board: Mikael Makela



IAAI
2151 Priest Bridge Drive
SUITE 25
Crofton, Maryland 21114

Toll Free number
1-800-468-IAAI (4224)
Phone: 410-451-FIRE (3473)
Fax: 410-451-9049
home | site map | feedback | contact

Leadership

Washington Chapter 2014 Board of Directors

Mike Makela

 

President – Mike Makela mike.makela@iaai-wa.org

 

Rick Freier

1st Vice President – Rick Freier rick.freier@iaai-wa.org

Terry Brown

2nd Vice President– Terry Brown terry.brown@iaai-wa.org

Adam Farnham

 

Secretary/Treasurer –Adam Farnham
adam.farnham@iaai-wa.org

 

Mark Yaple

 

Director – Mark Yaple mark.yaple@iaai-wa.org

 

Doug Bleeker

 

Director – Doug Bleeker - doug.bleeker@iaai-wa.org

 

 

 

Director – Vacant

 

Scott Dau

Director – Scott Dau
scott.dau@iaai-wa.org

 

Kyle Higgins

Director – Kyle Higgins
kyle.higgins@iaai-wa.org

 

 

Immediate Past President
Mike Lee
mike.lee@iaai-wa.org

 

 


 

IAAI of Washington
Arson Investigators
IAAI of Washington
IAAI of Washington